Chris Green – CLS Property Insight – Chairman

Samantha Marsh – Glanvilles Solicitors – Vice Chair

Neil Hawkins – Chandler Hawkins Surveyors – Secretary

Gary Jeffries – Vail Williams Property Consultants – Treasurer

Tom Holloway – Holloway Iliffe and Mitchell Commercial Property Agents – Immediate Past Chairman

Rob Marchant – Clive Emson Property Auctioneers

Ian Lee – McAndrew Martin Property Consultants

Daryn Brewer – Brewers Letting Agents

Claire Ray – Fine and Country

Melanie Palfrey – Biscoes Solicitors

Lorna Newnham – Glanvilles Solicitors

Tracy Gard – Large and Gibson Solicitors

Iain Morrison – Hughes and King Insurance Brokers

Ian Tudor – NatWest Business Banking

Louisa Fairhall – Fairhalls Estate and Letting Agents

Harnish Patel – Vail Williams Property Consultants

Do you want to join our committee?